ThurmanLopez_1

Keith Thurman and Josesito Lopez break down their Jan. 26 welterweight title fight on PBC on FOX,

Unbeaten welterweight champion Keith Thurman and veteran welterweight Josesito Lopez, plus Brooklyn’s undefeated heavyweight contender Adam Kownacki, hosted a press conference Saturday night to discuss their fights on Premier Boxing Champions on FOX
read more
Kacy Rodgers

DAZN TAKES OVER HULU THEATER JANUARY 18TH IN NYC WITH CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE BOUT, ANDRADE VS AKAVOV,

World Championship Boxing: Demetrius Andrade v Artur Akavov Date: Fri • Jan 18 • 5:00 PM Venue: Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden New York, NY World Championship Boxing returns
read more
PRESS_PBC ON FOX-FIGHT NIGHT-TRAPPFOTOS-12222018-8967

JERMALL CHARLO HOLDS THE LION’S DEN TOGETHER,

Matt Korobov (27-2, 13 KO’s) didn’t win the fight, but he won a lot of fans after giving Charlo a run for his money. Korobov fought valiantly showing that he
read more

Sonsored_SEB

 

SUPER ELITE BOXING

LiveStream

BOXING SCHEDULE

Fri • Jan 18, Demetrius Andrade v Artur Akavov,
World Championship Boxing: Demetrius Andrade v Artur Akavov Date: Fri • Jan 18 • 5:00 PM Venue: Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden New York, NY World Championship Boxing returns to the Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden on Friday, January 18th when DEMETRIUS “Boo Boo” ANDRADE makes the first defense of his WBO World Middleweight Championship against
SAT, APR 20, 2019, GARCIA vs GRANADOS,
GARCIA vs GRANADOS VENUE: TBD SAT, APR 20, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT LIVE ON Fox 
SAT, APR 13, 2019,TRUAX vs QUILLIN,
TRUAX vs QUILLIN The Armory, Minneapolis, Minnesota SAT, APR 13, 2019 10PM ET / 7PM PT LIVE ON FOX Sports 1 
SEB_Official_Sponsors_Banner